top of page


You may have noticed that Donald Trump has high expectations for his Administration. Since January 20, Donald Trump has lost 15 individuals, six were fired due to not carrying out their job correctly and nine resigned. The following list is their names, position, and number of days in office under Trump.

Fired -Anthony Scaramucci – Director of Communications, 10 days -Derek Harvey – National Security Council (NSC), 186 days -James Comey – FBI Director, 109 days -Angella Reid – Chief Usher, 105 days -Craig Deare - NSC Dir. West Hemisphere Affairs, 26 days -Sally Yates – Acting Attorney General, 10 days

Resigned -Michael Flynn – NSC Advisor, 22 days -Katie Wash – Deputy Chief Staff, 69 days -KT McFarland – Dep. NSC Advisor, 117 days -Michael Dubke – Dir. Of Communications, 85 days -Elon Musk – Advisory Council, 132 days -Robert Iger – Advisory Council, 133 days -Walter Shaub – Dir. Government Ethics, 180 days -Sean Spicer – Press Secretary, 186 days -Reince Priebus – Chief of Staff, 189 days

bottom of page